Ads 468x60px

.
Latest Posts

Saturday, 16 January 2016

My 2016 Gaming Setup

Hello once again to the people who visit or even know about my website (laughs to tears) In this post which is a tribute since 7 months of me not posting anything. I will now talk about my 2016 gaming setup. Which some stuff has been updated and removed over the last year. For starters the key noticeable differences would be the gaming headset. Changed from the Astro A40 2013 edition to the latest 2015 versions. My keyboard that has been upgraded from the Razer Lycosa membrane keyboard I've used for the past 4 years. Now to the wonderful Corsair K65 RGB mechanical keyboard and small changes including the 1:18 Diecast Pagani Huarya model.



Saturday, 20 June 2015

EA, Microsoft, Sony and Ubisoft E3 2015 Conference Reviews

E3 is finally over after several days and as a person. Whose been watching E3 for many years (still counting) I normally do my own overall opinion. Of each of the conferences, but since I hardly have that much time to waste nowadays. Am just going to summarize a paragraph or two, of each of the conference down below. With the full video link included.

EA
EA have done really well at E3 this year. Am happy with their awesome line up of games. Such as Need For Speed, Star wars Battlefront, Mirrors Edge and more. That completely blew the words inside of my mouth away. The conference started out with a bang. With the new NFS game play and trailer emerged. As I've been waiting for several years for this game. Since the franchise has been dried out and boring over the recent years. Which in my opinion this new NFS game. Looks amazing with the customization, cars and story line that's presumed well detailed and scripted (fingers crosses)


On the other hand I was largely impressed with Starwars Battlefront, as the gameplay looks brilliant with high intense action and chaos in the multiplayer footage. Mirror Edge 2 also debuted with with Faith running, climbing and wall running across buildings. That I can't wait to get my hands on in the future. FIFA 16 was showcased with an typical EA trailer and the great Pele that I didn't bother to care about to much. As the franchise clearly seems to be running out of ideas. So overall I give EA's conference a solid 7/10 with the big titles playing a massive part of their conference.

Microsoft
Over the recent years Microsoft has been pretty bad in E3 conferences. Easy to relate comment there was especially 2013 with the horrific Xbox One policy. That landed gamers to switch to the blue side of gaming Sony. As their PS4 conference completely obliterated Microsoft in 2013 E3. Lat year was also bland for Microsoft as they hoped to push out exclusives. That really didn't catch a lot of attention in the last couple of months. But now Microsoft have learnt their mistakes. This year's E3 2015 for them wasn't pretty bad. I liked the various games pushed out. Which were HALO 5, Tomb Raider and Forza 6. Apart from games I really like Microsoft Hololens technology. Demonstrated with the virtual reality headset by playing Minecraft on a table. Alongside the backwards compatibility feature implemented into the Xbox One. Allowing users to play previous selected Xbox 360 titles on their next gen system. Overall I give Microsoft's 2015 E3 conference a 7.5.


Sony
Sony has always been up for the most in the last couple of E3 conferences. This year line up of exclusives and games have been the cherry on the cake. Compared to the 2014 line up of titles for the PlayStation 4. The conference started out exceptional well, with The Last Guardian game hyping up old school gamers with a fresh addition. Guerrilla games then debuted their new game called Horizon Zero Dawn. That absolutely looks amazing with stunning gameplay displayed. The new Hitman was also shown for the very first time. Bringing a major smile to gamers world wide, as the trailer looks fantastic.


In addition the upcoming Batman Arkham Knight game launching this Tuesday on the 23rd of June. Gameplay for the first moments of the game was shown also, as Scarecrow intents to exposes everyone fear in Gotham with his deadly fear gas. Black Ops 3 from Activision was up on stage after awhile. With their new 4 player co-op mode and their multiplayer gameplay trailer. Lastly to send out a massive bang to send out Sony's E3 2015. Uncharted 4 gameplay of Nathan and Gully escaping a village with a massive tank behind their tales. Was played live in front of the people as they smile. With the insane gameplay demonstrating a small part of the campaign. For conclusion Sony's E3 2015 was far from bland compared to last year. Therefore I give their conference a well done pat in the back score of 9/10. As the big exclusives were once again the major talking point.

Ubisoft
Lastly Ubisoft in short did impressively well. With new titles like The Honor, a medieval fighting game with insane graphics and gameplay. The long waited Tom Clancy The Division, with an eye opening gameplay demonstrating the various game changing survival techniques for resources. Plus The Crew Wild Run expansion pack, offering new vehicles, story and more. Rainbow Six Siege looked incredible also with new 4 player co-op gameplay. Then second to last Assassins Creed Syndicate had a new trailer, with the game now basing off in England. Lastly Ghost Recon Wild lands ended of Ubisofts conference. With yet again another gameplay of the amazing game. Overall I'd give Ubisoft a solid 8/10 score.


In conclusion for every E3 conference I've talked about above. This year's E3 was amazing, since the games are rapidly in development for newer improvements and eye catching exclusives. To help gamers choose a specific side to say. Hmm should I get an Xbox One or PlayStation 4.

Monday, 15 June 2015

Bethesda 2015 E3 Video Recap

Missed the 2015 Bethesda E3 conference? that was held pretty late at night. If you're living in Europe. Well not to worry as I have gotten all the major announcement videos down below. Plus the hour and half long actual conference. So settle down and enjoy the amazing Doom and Fallout 4 game plays.





Saturday, 13 June 2015

E3 2015 Schedule Information

E3 one of the largest gaming expos in the world. Is right around the corner in a days time. So here are some of the times. Where the biggest gaming companies, hold their very own press conference to the audience and viewers. To demand gamer's splashing their money on new games and hardware every year. This years schedule is packed with high expectations.
E3 LINE UPS
Bethesda June 14 - 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 15 - 3am BST / 12pm AET

Microsoft June 15 - 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST 

Electronic Arts June 15 - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST 
Ubisoft  June 15 - 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST 
Sony June 15 - 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 16 - 2am BST / 11am AET
Nintendo June 16 - 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5pm BST
Other Links for Live-streams

Saturday, 23 May 2015

1:18 Pagani Huayra By GTAUTOS

Recently on my channel if you haven't checked out or notice. I did a 1:18 Pagani Huayra By GTAUTOS unboxing. Which with my obsession with cars. I couldn't resist picking up another die cast model. More over in fact a 1:18 scale model, compared to the previous 1:24 Aventador I bought a while back. So down below I have some high resolution (iPhone 6) images of the model car itself. Alongside the unboxing video itself, where you can see mostly the key features of this model.






Sunday, 1 March 2015

Aston Martin Vulcan & 2015 Vantage S GT3 Announced Ahead of Geneva 2015

Aston Martin have announced two different cares before the Geneva motor show in early March. The first car announced is a track only car. Called the "Vulcan". Which is a powerful 7.0L V12 800BHP track day beast. With green historic Aston Martin racing colors and a splash of orange. The price tag of the Vulcan is wait for it, a whooping £1.8 million. Since only 24 are made for production starting later on in the year. While only selected car enthusiasts are chosen specifically. In more the car is designed very nicely and aerodynamically. Since the main priority is keeping this beast stuck on the road. However in my opinion I think the front part of the car could of been improved better. But never the less, the interior of the car is completely astonishing since it resembles an aliens spaceship. With all these track day package requirements of bucket seats, carbon rub, roll cage and more added. For being a track day car.

On the other hand the second car announced is the 2015 Aston Martin Vantage S GT3. Which is a 5.9L V12 590BHP track only car. With the lovely aesthetics of racing white/black/orange colors. Alongside it's aerodynamic parts around the car for down force. Oh and only 100 units are made, compared to the special Vulcan's 24. Since it only cost's around £250k.

Sunday, 25 January 2015

2015 Gaming Setup

Most of you guys have or havent noticed. But recently I've made my 2015 Gaming Setup, which I do nearly year. But the main different with this setup is camera angles and pan shots. Of most of the products I recorded. Thanks to my handy dandy tripod, which has an "okay" swirl and height adjustment. So go down below and click the video to help me out and yes. I know I haven't made automotive or technology related news on this website, but that will come sooner I promise!