Ads 468x60px

.

Saturday, 13 June 2015

E3 2015 Schedule Information

E3 one of the largest gaming expos in the world. Is right around the corner in a days time. So here are some of the times. Where the biggest gaming companies, hold their very own press conference to the audience and viewers. To demand gamer's splashing their money on new games and hardware every year. This years schedule is packed with high expectations.
E3 LINE UPS
Bethesda June 14 - 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 15 - 3am BST / 12pm AET

Microsoft June 15 - 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST 

Electronic Arts June 15 - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST 
Ubisoft  June 15 - 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST 
Sony June 15 - 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 16 - 2am BST / 11am AET
Nintendo June 16 - 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5pm BST
Other Links for Live-streams

No comments:

Post a Comment